Results of Haryana State Chapter Announced

This is with reference to call of nominations for various posts of office bearers of Haryana Chapter of IDA. As no fresh nominations have been received till date, the following committee as proposed in General Body Meeting held on July 14, 2018 at Model Dairy, Karnal is declared elected w.e.f. 17.11.2018 for various posts.

Chairman: Dr. S.K. Kanawjia; Vice-Chairman: Dr. B.S. Beniwal; Secretary: Mr. A.K. Sharma; Treasurer: Mr. Gian Mutreja; Members: Dr. V.K. Gupta, Dr. Hari Ram Gupta, Dr. Surinder K Gupta, Shri R.K. Chhabra and Shri S.S. Kohli.